Snapshots: New York City

I get to go to New York City rather frequently and cover a lot of ground when I am there; I’m lucky that my job allows me to get out and see so much of Manhattan. I spent some quality time in Chelsea/Meatpacking District this last time and had some killer runs in Central Park. I love this city its ceaseless energy but also love that one can find moments of peace among the chaos of humanity.

FullSizeRender (9)
One of the few good things about flying into LGA
FullSizeRender (10)
Jeff Koons’ Seated Ballerina at Rockefeller Center
FullSizeRender (11)
Getting that early morning worm in Central Park
IMG_4320
Urban oasis found on the High Line
IMG_4341
Not a bad view from The NoMad Hotel
IMG_4333
Brownstone heaven in Chelsea
IMG_4325
Chasing cars
IMG_4329
Frank Gehry and Jean Nouvel being bffs
IMG_4331
Picture perfect
Leave a Reply

