Back at it… again

I know I have been the literal worst with posting for oh…. the last two months. But I am back! With renewed inspiration and vigor and travel stories galore! The weather is now fully into that lovely season that is Chicago summer – the days are sticky with heat and humidity but the nights are perfect for rosé and/or margarita sipping. With my home city back to being a place I actually want to hang out, I am cutting a lot of my trips short, making more time to sit at my pool and work on that freckle tan. A lot has happened in the past 8 or so weeks – my sister got married, a few cousins got engaged, I tried and failed at online dating, spent a week running around Manhattan, and so much more. So – to my very small yet meaningful to me readership – get ready for some more posts! Also – check out Meals with Meg – my sister’s gluten free, dairy free cooking blog for some nommy recipes.

Leave a Reply

